Executive Committee for Harvard University

Emma Dench, McLean Professor of Ancient and Modern History and of the Classics; Dean of the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Robin Kelsey, Dean of Arts and Humanities; Shirley Carter Burden Professor of Photography, Ex Officio
Michael Puett, Walter C. Klein Professor of Chinese History; Affiliate of the Department of History
Mark J. Schiefsky, C. Lois P. Grove Professor of the Classics; Director, Center for Hellenic Studies, Ex Officio
Richard Tuck, Frank G. Thomson Professor of Government


Mark J. Schiefsky, Director
Caroline Stark
, Associate Director of Academic Affairs

M. Zoie Lafis, Executive Director
Tamela J. Taylor, Administrative Manager

Hospitality & Facilities

Ruth Taylor, Hospitality and Events Manager
Luc Bouchard, Buildings and Grounds Maintenance Technician


Jillian Curry Robbins, Manager for Print Publications
Noel Spencer, Online Content Manager; Associate in Instructional Technologies

Academic Programs

Nicolas Prevelakis, Assistant Director of Curricular Development
Olivia Henderson, Programs Assistant


Sophie Boisseau, Cataloging Librarian
Charlotte Houghton, Library and Publications Assistant
T. Temple Wright, Librarian for Acquisitions, Reference, and Visitor Relations

Information Technology

John Fletcher, IT Systems Administrator


Ruth Golphin
Andrew Hudson
Keith Maddox
Richard Olivo