Publication Editorial Team

Publication Policies

The Center for Hellenic Studies is committed to producing the highest quality publications. For that reason we have established an Editorial Board which reviews content, guidelines for the submission of proposals for both online and print publications, and specifications for preparation of content for publication.

The CHS Editorial Team

Senior Advisers: W. Robert Connor, Gloria Ferrari Pinney, Albert Henrichs, James O’Donnell, Bernd Seidensticker

Editorial Board:
Gregory Nagy (Chair), Christopher Blackwell, Scott Johnson, Casey Dué, Mary Ebbott, Douglas Frame, Olga Levaniouk, Anne Mahoney, Leonard Muellner

Editor-in-Chief: Gregory Nagy

Executive Editors: Casey Dué, Mary Ebbott

Production Manager for Publications: Jill Curry Robbins

Web Producer: Mark Tomasko